Our guide below will provide all the help you need to manage your account.
- To track the status of your orders simply sign in to My Account using your email address and password.
- Order processing means that the order could be at any point between the warehouse and despatch (please note that we can not change your order once it is processed)
- Despatched means your order has left our warehouse. You will receive an email confirming despatch. Dependant on the courier you will receive a tracking number that will link you to the couriers website to allow you to track your order.
- Cancelled means that your order has been cancelled either by you or us.
- You can view your purchase history by signing into My Account.
- If you require a copy of an order please sign into My Account and go to purchase history where you can print off a copy order.
- In the Returning Customer box enter your email address that you registered with and then click ‘Forgotten Password’. We will send you an email detailing your password.
Updating Your Details
- Simply sign into My Account using your email address and password. You have options to edit or change:
- Email address
- Billing address
- Delivery addresses
- Telephone numbers
- Email club subscription